Free for everyone
Start creating 3D content today with Vectary Studio.
Fully-featured 3D Studio
(Access from your browser)
3D Elements library
(Free for commercial use)
(With customizable properties and textures)
60+ supported file formats
(Import & Export 2D/3D)
Clone projects (New)
App-free Augmented Reality
Vectary Starter workspace
Figma - Vectary 3D Elements
(Plugin for Figma)
Connect with Website builders
(Webflow, Wix, Squarespace, & other)
With the free Starter workspace, you get everything you need to start sharing your projects with the world. Keep all your projects in one place or take your work to the next level with a Pro workspace. Enjoy unlimited projects and bring your people together. Assign roles to your collaborators and share entire Workspaces for editing or commenting. With workspaces, it is easier to keep your team organized and your projects up-to-date.
Workspace for individuals getting started with 3D design and AR
Workspace plan for power users and growing teams
On-demand services for freelancers, agencies and brands
No, Vectary is for free and always will be. You can try it without a time limit.
A workspace contains individual Vectary Studio projects, which can be organized into folders. The Vectary Dashboard displays a list of all available workspaces and allows you to switch between them.
Please note the free Vectary Starter plan only allows one workspace.
Pro plan workspaces allow you to collaborate on projects with your team and/or client - you can add more than one user and assign a viewer or editor role to each person. You can also share projects outside the workspace on a professional level.
With the Pro subscription you are paying for additional workspaces. You are charged for each workspace individually.
You would also have to pay for any additional team members using these workspaces. Seats are billed monthly, at the beginning of your billing cycle, even if you have an annual workspace subscription plan.
The owner of the workspace is required to provide payment method when upgrading the workspace.
Members with editor rights can add or remove other seats. The owner is responsible for the editors' updates, but they are not required to approve adding or removing seats to the subscription plan.
Click on the + next to your profile picture or click on the workspace settings icon next to the workspace name. This will open up the workspace settings. First, upgrade your workspace if you haven't done already. Then you will be able to "create invite links" for each seat. Simply copy the link and send to anyone who should join your workspace. New users, will be guided through the registration. The workspace will appear in their list on the sidebar.
You are charged $12 for each of the team members you invite to the workspace. This is added to your monthly billing at the end of the month. The invited team member can view or edit folders and projects in the dedicated workspace (depending on the access rights). They are renewed each month unless they are removed.
You, as the owner of the workspace, will be billed for each seat. Members of your workspace are not required to have a subscription with Vectary, and will not be billed.
A project with a "public link" can be accessed and viewed. Each view is counted, including the views from the content creator, the members of the workspace. Views of the project in the AR are added to the count.
In Vectary you can embed your interactive 3D models as a WebAR viewer on your website, similar to embedding a YouTube video. Think of the views as of hosting those 3D models. Starter workspace allows for a total of 2,000 views. You will be notified before you reach your view limit. To increase the number of views, you would need a Pro plan with 10,000 monthly views. After the upgrade, you will have to drag and drop projects into a Pro workspace to utilize/accommodate higher view count. If you expect to have higher traffic than that on your site, e.g. marketing campaign, or you need more views long term, please contact email@example.com and in advance to find a best custom solution for you.
This is only possible through the Enterprise plan. Please contact firstname.lastname@example.org and we will find a custom solution for you.
Yes, everything you create in Vectary can be used for commercial purposes. However, we recommend that you always check the license requirements of 3rd party assets from external libraries or other imported files. Some of them might not be allowed for commercial use.
Monthly or yearly Pro workspace subscription is possible. However, only member seats are cumulatively charged on a monthly basis.
Yes, all subscription plans are recurring. You can cancel your subscription at anytime.
Vectary starter plan is for free and can be used by schools without limits. If you need to use collaboration features such as shared workspaces within the class, there are additional costs involved. Please contact email@example.com for special Education pricing. Please specify in your request:
- How long do you wish to purchase your plan for?
- How many seats you will need per Workspace (classroom)?
- How many different workspaces (classrooms) do you need?
If you have paid via PayPal or credit card, you can download your invoice from the workspace Settings under Plans and Billing. If you wish to pay for the Pro workspace using a different payment method, please contact: firstname.lastname@example.org
You can cancel anytime in the account Settings under Plans and Billing - 'Your plan'. Scroll down to the option 'Cancel your plan'. After canceling the subscription, your Pro workspace plan will be disabled, and projects in this workspace won't be available for editing or viewing. Please note: before you cancel your subscription, you should drag and drop relevant projects to your free Starter workspace (up to 25 projects).
The workspace becomes locked if the plan is not renewed until the end of the billing cycle. During this period you can move your projects to your other workspaces. The remaining projects will be locked. That means everything in the workspace is disabled and all public links to projects within this space will no longer function. You cannot move or access projects in a locked Workspace.